Spring – FOR REAL

I was about to die… if it wasn’t for the bright green growing out of the ground and boring light brown tree branches I would be gone by this point. But I didn’t die of anxiousness for spring–because it finally hit our little New England town.

And I am whole heartedly thankful for the golden dandelions that are shinning all throughout our yard and the fuchsia flowers blooming on our poplar tree. They made me remember why I love spring..
DSC_0641

DSC_0649

DSC_0650

DSC_0674

DSC_0683

DSC_1508

 

What’s your favorite season?

♥Hayley

16 thoughts on “Spring – FOR REAL

  1. Christian Homeschooler says:

    I love spring, too(although summer is my favorite season)! There’s so many pretty flowers and I love the nice weather. Unfortunately, we didn’t have a lot of flowers this year(I think the frost kind of ruined them), but we did have some!
    I really like those pictures of the bumble bee. It’s cool that you could get those close up pictures! 🙂
    ~Christian Homeschooler

    Like

    • Hayley says:

      Yup–I understand. About a month ago it turned really nice for about a week and in that time a bunch of flowers and grass came up, but then it got cold again and all of them died :O. But now it’s spring–for real ;). Thank you!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Grace (The Girl Upstairs) says:

    I love spring! It’s my favorite season. 😀 Your pictures are beautiful! I love the one of the bumblebee. 🙂
    I just wanted to let you know that I’d love to do you ATC trade, but I’m not allowed nor quite comfortable in giving away my address. I hope the trade goes well, though! 😀
    ~Grace ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

