BIBPC {{ Plants }}

DSC_0591

Last fall the blueberry bush was still beautiful, even without the scrumptiously indigo berries. Though I’d much rather have juicy berries to satisfy my taste buds, this satisfied my eyes.

There you have it, my last BIBPC entry… WHAT? The last BIBPC entry? Well, like I said before, it will be nice to get back to normal posts :).

Thank you so much, Megan, for hosting this awesome contest, I’ve had so much fun! I think my favorite picture I entered was either for “Everyday Things” or “Light and Water.”

What was your favorite picture I entered into BIBPC?

♥Hayley

 

9 thoughts on “BIBPC {{ Plants }}

Leave a Reply

