Get to know me {{ part 2 }}

Today I get to answer the rest of the lovely questions you guys asked me. And I’m really excited to answer them, so let’s get into it!

**********************************************************

Let’s start off with the questions from Josie:

Why did you switch blogs? 
I guess you mean why did I quit DollDIYs?

Well, I made FBRFs because I wanted to feel like I could write about anything I wanted and not just dolls. And then I decided keeping up two blogs was too much, so I quit DollDIYs .

Why did you start blogging?
I went to a coding class with my friend, plus I have a sister who taught me a lot about WordPress… And the rest was history…

What is your favorite color?
I actually have seven favorite colors–Rainbow! But it’s gotta be all together CORRECTLY!

Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet. The first time I learned it, I was taught “Roy G. Biv.”

**********************************************************

Now on to Alison‘s questions:

What is your most prized possession? (Not including living things.)
Hold on, so I can’t say family, friends, any of our farm animals, or Bix? Geez, what else is there in my life? Baba. I love my Baba (my very old, raggedy blanket).

What is your bedroom like?
Ah. My bedroom. It’s very cozy (AKA–small) and dark. Our house is a Cape. If you don’t know what that means, well, let’s just say half my celling is at a slant. So only 2-feet-tall people could stand up straight on one half of my room. (Do you guys want a room tour?)

What is your favorite color?
Like I said before, I like the rainbow all put together, but it’s gotta be put together CORRECTLY!

What did you name your baby rabbit? Is he still doing well?
We actually have not named it. But, yes, it’s doing great (we still don’t know for sure if it’s a girl or boy).

Can you do any weird things with your body like touch your foot to your head or curl your tongue in a v or a w? Are you double-jointed?
I don’t think so…

Do you like to draw realistically or cartoonish best? Or would you rather do mixed media?
I don’t know… I just like drawing sometime,s but I’m not very good at it. And I like art…

Would you rather only draw or only take pictures?
Take pictures! I love holding a camera in my hand. I feel like a super human or something.

What is your worst school subject?
Vocab. Remembering them isn’t a problem, but I never keep up with it.

What is one of your favorite board games?
How about card games? I like Rummy, Hearts, Liar, Blink, and many more.

What’s one of your favorite memories from when you were little?
I had a good childhood. So I couldn’t just pick one.

**********************************************************

Now onto K.A‘s questions…

What’s your favorite website (not blog)?
I like Pinterest. (And email, of course.)

If you could have ANY animal in the world, what would it be?
I’m happy with the animals I have.

What is your favorite name?
Mine. Just kidding! Or am I?

If you could wear any of the following which would you wear: shorts, jeans, capris, or a skirt?
Yoga pants. Ok, I’ll pick jeans.

Have you ever ridden a horse?
Nope, but I will… But I can’t tell you why. Not yet.

Do you have your own computer?
Nope. We have 3 family computers, and I use them all.

Do you like typing stories?
Yup! I can’t stand writing them on paper.

Do I get to see the answers to my questions?
You just did ;).

**********************************************************

Now I get to answer Makayla-Grace‘s questions:

Favorite ATC?
All of them.

Favorite song right now?
Christmas. Anything Christmas.

**********************************************************

Moving on…. Sunny‘s questions:

Who was your first follower (on Doll DIYs and on this blog)?
Probably Rebekah on both, ‘cause she’s one of my best friends in the world.

Colored pencils, crayons, or markers?
Colored pencils!

Do you collect anything (besides dolls)?
I collect ATCs. Plus, I don’t really collect dolls, most of mine are hand-me-downs from my older sisters.

What’s your favorite thing to draw?
Non-moving objects.

Are you a dog person or a cat person?
Dog person, I kinda dislike cats, ‘cause they kinda hate me.

Do you like Christmas music before Thanksgiving or after?
Please never, ever listen to Christmas music before Thanksgiving! It’s just not right.

**********************************************************

And lastly, I’m gonna answer the questions from Maddi:

Have you ever been to the AG Place? If yes, how many times?
I have been the AG store in D.C. and the AG store in Boston.

What is your favorite thing to do?
Writing.

What’s your favorite BeForever doll?
I think Maryellen is adorable. But I also love Julie.

Who’s your favorite doll that you have?
I can’t pick favorites! *cough* *cough* Julie *cough* *cough*

What’s your favorite drink?
I like sweet iced tea, hot peppermint tea, water, and soda.

**********************************************************

And there you have it! All your questions have been answered. (Ok, not all your questions. I can’t tell you who you’ll marry, or the name of your first child.)

Thanks for asking me so many awesome questions, I really enjoyed it.

If you’d like, pick you favorite question from this post and give your own answer in the comments.

♥Hayley

 

10 thoughts on “Get to know me {{ part 2 }}

  1. Misty says:

    That was a great post! You definitely got a lot of questions, ha ha! I have a passion for writing also…what is your favorite genre to write? (If you don’t mind answering one more question! xD)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Allison says:

    I agree with you – never listen to Christmas songs before Thanksgiving – it’s just not right! I know, most of my most valuable possessions are living, but otherwise, my camera is my most valuable un-living possession, probably. 🙂 Oh yeah, a room tour would be fun, although I’m guessing it might be hard to take pictures of if it’s dark. It was very interesting to see all the questions and your answers!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. CutePolarBear says:

    A room tour would be interesting! And I agree about Christmas songs before Thanksgiving- it’s so wrong! I’m still not in the mood for Christmas yet… (Although I am listening to one Christmas song)

    CutePolarBear

    Like

  4. K.A. says:

    I’d love to see a room tour too! Cool! My favorite website is seewinter.com! It is SOOO cool! I LOVE CMA! (Clearwater Marine Aquarium) I Love to watch the live webcams! Cooper is my favorite animal on seewinter.com! You should look at seewinter.com! Search Cooper in the ‘search’ spot! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 ::) 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

