Day 9

This challenge is a lot harder than I was expecting. But I’m still going to continue the challenge until I’ve answered all the 31 days. I can’t promise you it will be every day, but I’ll get all them in some how.

Screen Shot 2015-08-08 at 12.26.14 PM

Today I will be telling you what I would buy if I won the lottery (even though I would NEVER even try the lottery).

I’d first of all have to purchase an iPod, but once I did, I’d get a really cool case to go along with it. I would probably be way too obsessed with it, so I wouldn’t actually get it… but, it’s good to dream every once in a while.

eclectic-bedroom

A room makeover! Like get dormers on my slanted celling to make my room all light and cheery. Maybe a swinging bed (eh, it might get annoying) with decorative pillows! I would re-paint the walls and get rid of the carpet.

Blinds for all our windows to make my house feel cozy at night. It might sound stupid to you, but it’s really not!

master-GLRY208

A new, rainbow comforter!

image_07_ebay

A really nice, big camera with a flip out screen, so I can take videos of myself easier. It’s (again) good to dream.

A shopping spree! I could use some new clothes ;).

I would go back to American Girl and buy a couple outfits, but I wouldn’t go over the top (like most people).

I’d buy juicy plums, strawberries, blueberries, oranges, grapes, pomegranates, pears, apples, pineapples, peaches and bananas…. That sure would make my taste buds berry happy! But, I’m not so sure how my stomach would take it.

I keep the rest for random spending like when I see accessories that would be perfect for my AGs that I always want to buy but can’t.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m not saying I would like to win the lottery and have loads of money. I’ve always dreamed of being able to buy what I want. I don’t think I would be happy ACTUALLY being able to buy those things. I like dreaming. It’s what I’ve always done. And I sure do like it that way.

What would you buy if you won the lottery?

♥Hayley

5 thoughts on “Day 9

  1. CutePolarBear says:

    Yes, I agree. I would never win the lottery, the only fun of writing the “wishlist.” I do the same with AG stuff, but I don’t really care about getting anything. 🙂

    CutePolarBear

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Allison says:

    I’ve never heard of a swinging bed, but that sounds neat! I also like the idea of buying a lot of fruit – I love fruit! It would be fun to buy special, exotic fruit.

    Like

Leave a Reply

