Day 6

Screen Shot 2015-08-02 at 5.21.57 PM

My worst habits? Here they are :/. Let’s just keep this between you and me ;).

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I always have a messy room, even if I just cleaned it the other day!

I’m WAY too obsessed with the computer, mostly reading blogs and Pinterest. (My advice, DON’T GET A PINTEREST!)

I often forget to say thank you to people who help me do something :/.

I often go to bed super late.

I judge people way too quickly.

I complain about too much, and too often. My Mom says she and I both need to work on having a 4:8 attitude.

I always paint my nails but never take it off once it’s chipped. So I always have lingering pink and purple polish on my nails XD. And my mom gets really frustrated about it.

I’m just down right lazy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I also have two new participants!

Maddie just posted the first 8 days this morning :). And Evelynn Purple started it the other day :D.

And of course, I’ve still got Sunny, Loren, Ella and Jaclynn along with me :). We’ve got quite the group!

See you later today with “fifteen of my favorite things.” 🙂

♥Hayley

8 thoughts on “Day 6

  1. Clara says:

    Hi Hayley! Don’t mean to be annoying, just wanted to remind you that I would like to do the blogging challenge. 🙂
    Thanks!

    Like

  2. Loren says:

    My room is either always a disaster or super clean.
    YOUR ADVICE CAN’T SAVE ME, HAYLEY!!
    People say I’ve got a bit of an attitude problem, but I just think I’ve got a personality they can’t handle 😉
    ~Loren

    Like

Leave a Reply

