Day 3

I’m currently sitting here with a swollen arm, thanks to a wasp that I will eternally hate…. Just thought you’d like to know that XD. But besides a swollen arm I’m doing great :).

Screen Shot 2015-08-02 at 5.19.45 PM

But enough about my arm–let’s get to day 3!

You’re still not too late to join me in the blogging challenge or the art challenge! Tell me if you would like to do the blogging challenge and I’ll link to you in my next post :).

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Being home alone–unless my protector (Bixby–my puppy) is with me of course :).

Lossing my blanket–baba.

Telling people on the internet too much about me.

Hurting myself during the night when I’m sleepwalking.

Getting shots. The last time I got a shot (for tetnus) I fainted, since I got myself way too worked up and I hadn’t had breakfast that morning.

And lastly–getting teeth pulled.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m positive I have millions of other fears, but that’s all I can think of at the moment–even though I might be a little afraid of wasps the next time I’m close to one :).

3 down–28 to go!

♥Hayley

 

 

40 thoughts on “Day 3

  1. Sunny says:

    I hope your arm gets better soon! And I get scared of telling people on the internet too much about me as well, like accidentally giving away a clue of where I live, how old I am, etc. :/ Sometimes I forget that I don’t know these people in real life, so I have to be careful. 🙂
    *Sunny
    P.S. I remember you telling me about the shot/fainting thing. That doesn’t sound fun. But I’ve learned that the older I get, the less shots actually hurt. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hayley says:

      My arms fine–its just swollen and itchy XD. Yeah, I feel like I know all of you!! And it’s sometimes bad because I think it’s fine to tell you stuff :/. Shots don’t hurt I just get too worked up about them before I actually get them XD.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Sunny says:

        I’m glad your arm isn’t too bad. 😄 I know, it’s so funny!
        Well, I will say this (and I’m being honest here), you can definitely trust me. 😉 But yeah, you should try to be careful on the internet because you just never know with some people.
        I’m glad they don’t hurt, but yeah, I can understand about the getting worked up thing. 😄
        *Sunny

        Liked by 1 person

    • Hayley says:

      It’s not too bad–just itchy XD. It would be awesome if you could do the blogging challenge! You can start whenever you would like and I’ll add you to my next post if you really would like to do it :). And you can use all the pictures I’ve been posting plus I have one for everyday of the challenge so if you would like that–I’ll send them to you :).

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sunny says:

    Hi Hayley! I have a little bit of news to share with you (and anyone else reading this that follows my blog).
    My tablet (where I usually do posts and answer emails) is dying-it won’t hold a charge anymore. WordPress doesn’t work on the family laptop, so I can’t do any posts for a bit. I hopefully will be able to get a new tablet soon, but I just wanted to let you know that if you don’t see me around for a while, this is why. 😉
    *Sunny

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Evelynn Purple says:

    Am I allowed to start the 31-day blogging challenge? I’ve been all off lately, and I feel like I’m the odd one out because it’s like EVERYONE’S doing it! 😦
    Oh, that’s sad. I’ve been stung by a wasp before, and that’s when I realized I’m allergic to bee and wasp stings! 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

